Contact Us

Mailing Address for Dues Payments and General Mail:

     Buffalo Creek Gun Club
     PO Box 796
     Conifer, CO 80433

BCGC BOARD OF DIRECTORS (VOTING MEMBERS) 

President - Owen Maddox, 720-250-6075, president@bcgc.us or bcgc777@gmail.com
Vice President - Brian Hunter, vicepresident@bcgc.us or brianhunter07@aol.com
Secretary - Al Fisher, alfisher@wispertel.net
Treasurer- Sam Morris, 303-903-2313, ow.sheepdog@gmail.com
Executive Officer - John Harms, (303) 330-2482, ExecutiveOfficer@bcgc.us or john.harms@me.com
Training Officer - Jim Madere, jimmadere45@gmail.com
Membership - Officer Sam Edgar, 303-883-1948, membership.bcgc@gmail.com
Range Officer - Gary Zilik, 720-280-1641, gary@zilik.net
Member at Large - Adam Hosman,  (720) 454-0214, adamhosman@gmail.com

 

2024 BCGC EXECUTIVE MANAGEMENT BOARD (NON-VOTING MEMBERS) 

.22 RFBR - Co-Match Director - John (JP) Perizzolo, (303)838-9618,  troutguy1911@gmail.com
.22 RFBR - Co-Match Director - Del Befus, (303)915-2064, drbefus@comcast.net
High Power Match Coordinator - Pete Jend, (303)564-5077, epjend317@gmail.com
High Power Match Director - Tom Crist, (303)598-8765, tntcrist@msn.com
High Power Assistant Director - Dave Sullivan, (303)828-3823, westwindrifles@comcast.net
IDPA/Steel Challenge Match Director - Dean Barr, (303)838-3434 NorthForkShootist@gmail.com 
IDPA/Steel Challenge Assistant Match Director - Matt Beck, (970)209-4861, mattybeck@gmail.com 
New Member Orientation - Frank McKeon, (303)838-4026, mckeonn23@outlook.com
Precision Rifle League (PRL) Match Director - Eric Brody, (203)722-1500, eabrody@gmail.com
Precision Rifle League (PRL) Assistant Match Director - Ian Bundock, (720)273-1586, ianbundock@gmail.com